Scooter's Coffee Est. 1998
Candlestick Glow
Daniel Garringer
Sue Hart Artist at Work Picture
car show members
Wings and Things
Earls Auto Glass Staff
Being recognized at the Cozad Community Schools Year-End Staff luncheon with longevity awards were from left: Derek Hammerlun, 20 years; Debbie Neill, 35 years; Karen Berreckman, 35 years; Jacque Yocom, 25 years; Susan Thurn, 10 years; and Stephanie Rush, 35 years.
Ethan Lambert, Ryan Brooks, Matt Linder, Andy Janovich, Caleb Sandford, Brent Qvale, Hank Pflaster, Pat Worthman, Andrew Lemmer, and Drew Lambert
Country Partners Cooperative recently recognized two employees for their years of service to the cooperative. Matt Schnackenberg of Gothenburg was recognized for 35 years of service and Saige Valenzuela was recognized for 5 years of service. Both individuals work for the Transportation Department. They were each presented with a generous gift card as a token of appreciation. Pictured with them is Jaime Ray, Transportation Department Coordinator.
Women's Health Luncheon
Easter Bunny Holding Baby
2024 Dance Team
Kids hunting eggs at CCL egg hunt
Cozad's Rick Esslinger received the Ag Employee of the Year Award at the 2024 Lexington Chamber and Ag Banquet on Friday, Feb. 23. Presenting Esslinger (left) with his award plaque was Zack Blessin. (Courtesy Photo)
decorative image